Tryout Schedule for 2019-2020 Academy Travel Teams

 

 

All Tryouts at Poplar Tree Park 
4718 Stringfellow Rd. Fairfax, VA 20151
Week 1
Time Monday, May 20
7:15-8:30 PM Girls 02,03,04 (Rising U16-U18)
Tuesday, May 21
5:30-6:15 PM Boys 11, 12 (Rising U9)
6:30-7:15 PM Boys 08, 09, 10 (Rising U10, U11, U12)
7:30-8:30 PM Boys 04, 05, 06, 07 (Rising U13 to U16)
Thursday, May 23
5:30-6:15 PM ADAP Practice/Tryouts (Rising U9)
6:30-7:15 PM Girls 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (Rising U9 to U12)
7:30-8:30 PM Girls 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07 (Rising U13 to U18)
Week 2
Time Monday, May 27
Holiday- no tryouts
Tuesday, May 28
5:30-6:15 PM Boys 11, 12 (Rising U9)
6:30-7:15 PM Boys 08, 09, 10 (Rising U10, U11, U12)
7:30-8:30 PM Boys 04, 05, 06, 07 (Rising U13 to U16)
Thursday, May 30
5:30-6:15 PM ADAP Practice/Tryouts (Rising U9)
6:30-7:15 PM Girls 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (Rising U9 to U12)
7:30-8:30 PM Girls 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07 (Rising U13 to U18)
Week 3
Time Monday, June 3
7:15-8:30 PM Girls 02, 03, 04, (Rising U16 to U18)
Tuesday, June 4
5:30-6:15 PM Boys 11, 12 (Rising U9)
6:30-7:15 PM Boys 08, 09, 10 (Rising U10, U11, U12)
7:30-8:30 PM Boys 04, 05, 06, 07 (Rising U13 to U16)
Thursday, June 6
5:30-6:15 PM TBD
6:30-7:15 PM Girls 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (Rising U9-U12)
7:30-8:30 PM Girls 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07 (Rising U13 to U18)
Week 4
Time Monday, June 10
6:00-7:00 PM ADAP 12, 13, 14 (Rising U6 to U8)
7:15-8:30 PM Girls 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07 (Rising U16 to U18)
Tuesday, June 11
5:30-6:15 PM Boys 11, 12 (Rising U9)
6:30-7:15 PM Boys 08, 09, 10 (Rising U10, U11, U12)
7:30-8:30 PM Boys 04, 05, 06, 07 (Rising U13 to U16)
Thursday, June 13
5:30-6:15 PM TBD
6:30-7:15 PM ADAP 12, 13, 14 (Rising U6-U8)
7:30-8:30 PM TBD
Time Saturday, June 15
TBD TBD
TBD TBD

 

Field: Poplar Tree 2- Address: 4718 Stringfellow Rd., Chantilly, VA 20151. Google Map / Field Map

The number that follows boys or girls is the birth year age group. Birth year age group chart:

ADAP= Advance Development Academy Program (more info)

If you have a team or core group of players not listed in the tryout birth year age groups above please contact Technical Director, Coach Marcelo. We'll provide field space and logistics to help with your tryouts.